CONTATO

A+E Networks Latin America

Endereço: 2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd Suite 250 Coral Gables, Fl 33134
Telefone: (305) 260 7577

[contact-form-7 id=”5009″]

Escritórios de vendas por região

ARGENTINA

VP: Raquel Martinez, rmartinez@vcmultichannel.com.ar
Executivo de Vendas: Pablo Escalona, pescalona@vcmultichannel.com.ar
Executivo de Vendas: Laura Oneto, loneto@vcmultichannel.com.ar
Executivo de Vendas: Adrian Reyes, areyes@vcmultichannel.com.ar
Pesquisa & Marketing: Aldana Hernandez, ahernandez@vcmultichannel.com.ar

Endereço: Maipú 1300 Piso 5
(C1006ACT) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telefone: +54 (11) 4328-8804/8814/8816
FACEBOOK: VCMARGENTINA

BRASIL

A+E OLE Audiovisual

GM: Raul Costa Junior, rcosta@aeole.tv
Tel: +55 11 3512-8724
Diretor de Vendas, Julio Tortorello, jtortorello@aeole.tv
Tel: (+55 11) 3512-8703
Gerente de Vendas: Fernando Monis, fmonis@aeole.tv
Tel: +55 11 3512-8717
Executiva de Vendas – Digital: Debora Rentschler, drentschler@aeole.tv
Tel: +55 11 3512-8700

Endereço: Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1400 2º andar – Cj 21 – Itaim Bibi – São Paulo
Telefone: (+55 11) 3512-8700

CHILE

VP AdSales: Katina Elgueta, katina.elgueta@vcmultichannel.cl
Executiva Comercial: Magdalena Cruzat Vega, magdalena.cruzat@vcmultichannel.cl
Executivo Comercial: Romina Reynolds, romina.reynolds@vcmultichannel.cl
Executivo Comercial: Jose Carvajal, jose.carvajal@vcmultichannel.cl

Endereço: Cerro el plomo 5630, torre 8 oficina 705
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Telefone: 011-56-2-2963-9520
FACEBOOK: VC MULTICHANNEL CHILE

COLÔMBIA

Gerente Comercial: Laura Serrano, lserrano@vcmultichannel.com.co
Coordenadora Digital: Johanna Bautista, jbautista@vcmultichannel.com.co
Executiva Comercial: Johana Penaloza, jpenaloza@vcmultichannel.com.co
Executiva Comercial: Jhoana Mendez, jmendez@vcmultichannel.com.co
Executivo Comercial: Carlos Peña, cpena@vcmultichannel.com.co

Endereço: Carrera 15 #100-45
Oficina 604, Bogotá, Colombia
Telefone: +571 621 3909
FACEBOOK: VCMULTICHANNELCO

MÉXICO

A+E OLE Servicios

SVP Ad Sales and New Business Development: Jaime Guerra, jguerra@aeole.tv
Media Partnership Director: Corral Claudia, ccorral@aeole.tv
Media Partnership Director: Diego Fernández, dfernandez@aeole.tv
Media Partnership Manager : Porter Anina, aporter@aeole.tv

Endereço: Guillermo González Camarena 600. 5to piso.
Colonia Santa Fé C.P 01219 México D.F.
Telefone: (52) 55-9152-7500

PAN-REGIONAL

A+E Networks | Latin America

Sr AdSales Director: Marco Milanesi, mmilanesi@aeole.tv

Endereço: 2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd Suite 250 Coral Gables, Fl 33134
Telefone: (305) 260 7577

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Diretora de Vendas: Laura Mena, lmena@vcmultichannel.com.do
Executiva de Vendas: Rosanna Santos, rsantos@vcmultichannel.com.do
Executiva de Vendas: Steffany Sánchez, ssanchez@vcmultichannel.com.do

Endereço: Solazar Business Center – Ave Gustavo Mejia Ricart #54
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Telefone: 809-542-1515
FACEBOOK: VCMULTIRD

VENEZUELA

Diretor Geral: Richard Carrillo, Rcarrillo@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181450 / 04143256849
Vicepresidente de Vendas & Marketing: Gustavo Pinzón, Gpinzon@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181456 / 04144795756
Gerente de Vendas: Beatriz Guillermo, Bguillermo@vcmultichannel.com.ve 
Telf: 02127181454 / 04143356941
Gerente de Vendas: Claudia Rodríguez, Crodriguez@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181453 / 04242948219
Ejecutiva de Vendas: Martha torres, Mtorres@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181461 / 04122722833
Ejecutiva de Vendas: Gabriela Rondon, Grondon@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf:02127181462 / 04241230999
Ejecutiva de Vendas: Astrid Camargo, Acamargo@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181464 / 04141199499
Ejecutiva de Vendas: Claret Amaya, Camaya@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181463 / 04142395520
Diretora de Marketing: Anabel Hernández: Ahernandez@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Telf: 02127181455 / 04141808220

Endereço Av. Orinoco con calle Mucuchíes, Torre Nordic, piso 4 Urb. Las Mercedes, Caracas, Venezuela
Telefono: 2127181400
FACEBOOK: VCMULTICHANNELVE